Dreams

You take me to the highest mountains
You guide me through the greenest forests
You lift me from the ground and let me fly
You make me feel loved and you let me cry

You make way for my cravings and give room to my fears
You let me live fairy-tales and travel through space
You make my body go cold and my skin sweat
You turn struggle and chaos into a peaceful head

You scream for attention when I try to ignore
You paralyze my muscles and get my thoughts to float
You take care of me in so many ways
I cannot do without you, that is the case.

IMG-20130824-WA0005

One Comment to “Dreams”

Leave a Reply

