Dino: Good catch

For those who follow me on Facebook, you already know that I’ve been hunting the last days, resulting in dirty paws and my human wondering what I am doing outside all day. This morning, when I was outside just for my pre-breakfast routine, a little surprise was flying by. Since I have been craving for a good hunt I could not let this little one get away. This was the perfect opportunity to teach my human how to prepare a good meal. This morning there was a little bird waiting for my human at her breakfast. After playing around for a bit, I let my human eat it and I think she loved it since it was gone in no time.

image

Tags: , ,

One Comment to “Dino: Good catch”

  1. Arm vogeltje maar knappe Dino!

Leave a Reply

