361: Duck face.

There is this thing with human trends. I can’t do most of them. I don’t like that. I want a hype that I can be a part of. Maybe I should start one of my own. I will call it “Chair, you’re doing it wrong”. It will be a hype that requires you to sit, or lay, or stand on a chair in a way you are not supposed to. Easy right? I know Titus did a lot of those with one of his Creative Conspiracies. Titus is awesome. I think he started the hype. So, take a picture, or let someone take a picture of you, on a chair, in a way it is not supposed to be. I want, of course, to see the results!361

One Comment to “361: Duck face.”

  1. Ah, I have send a picture of my cats under a chair and on the table, yesterday. Please ask her to show that picture! but my cats aren’t ducks of other kind of birds, however they like them.

Leave a Reply

