360: Lasering Christmas

I found a lovely new game to play. It is called lasering the Christmas wraps. There was a lot of paper in the Christmas presents and basically that’s the perfect Christmas gift for me. My human made nice wads of them and now I can play for the rest of the night. I think that this is the best way to prepare for the new year, destroying all the mess we left behind, clean it up and then make room for new memories, new experiences, new toys. Let me get to that later on, but for now, I am going to enjoy my wad. Take care and good night!

360

One Comment to “360: Lasering Christmas”

Leave a Reply

