319: Strings or coffee?

In the morning, when I wake up. I need a good run outside, a good cleaning session, some food and preferably my strings. My human has other habits. She listens to the radio, takes a shower and a cup of tea if she is taking it easy. Mostly she is not taking it easy. I am. I have plenty of time. My human told me some humans do coffee in the morning. My human does coffee at home when she is at home the entire day. I love it when I hear the sound of the coffee machine in the morning. The coffee machine in the morning means my human all through the day. The coffee machine in the morning means an open door for the rest of the day. The coffee machine in the morning means I get to get attention and cuddles and petting and food and.. you know, just all the good stuff. Therefor I like coffee almost as much as my strings.. almost.

319

Leave a Reply

