315: Oh no!

Humans can be so scary. My human was playing with me for a bit and then, all of a sudden, her hand came out, reaching towards me, like it was some sort of hunting bird going for an attack. I made quite sure that I did not like this. I made quite clear that I won’t accept being attacked by giant hunting birds. Even though I know it was her hand, I had to make sure, you know, just in case. She might have been alienated. She might have gotten some sort of weird ghost that possesses her or something weird like that. Can’t be too sure when it comes to safety. Safety should always come first. So: First act to make sure you’re safe, then think about what you just did and if it was necessary.. Remember that!315

Leave a Reply

