312: Paw on foot

I must admit that I talk bad about my human a lot, but she is one of the best things that is in my life. She is always feeding me, always taking care of me, always there so I can play with her and scare her. She also leaves things to play with for me. Sometimes I try to show my affection for her, but it is hard. Humans have such a different way of showing affection than we cats have. I love to bite her sometimes, but I don’t think that she always understands. This gesture though, I am sure she understands. Low five.

312

Leave a Reply

