311: Deserving things

After working out, humans think they deserve sugary food. After cleaning the house, they think they deserve relax time, after work, they think they deserve food or fun, or both. The thing with deserving things after you did something, is  that mostly it results in doing something even worse so all the results of the good work just fizzle.There are some things that can be very good and rewarding after doing something that took some efforts. I mean, even though I am a kitteh, I do things that I not always want to do at that moment. Yes, I do. The reason why they don’t make me unhappy, is that I find rewarding things to do afterwards, that are also good for me, like taking my beauty sleep, or a nap, or playing with my strings. They are all good for me and very rewarding as well.

311

Leave a Reply

