298: Roses

Nice one human! This rose indeed brings a little bit of sun into the house. I still want to move though. I feel like one flower does not yet bring summer, or sun, or warmth. THe radiator helps. Of course. And the blankets. And the flower. But pleaheaheaheahease! I want to go where the sun shines its warm light. I want to go where I can live outside and only come in to eat. I want it, I want it, I want it! Can we pleaheaheaheahease go now? What do I need to do to convince you human? Did you hear about the snow? I want sun. Or toys and lots of food! Or both! Yes, do both!

298

Leave a Reply

