274: Artifartykitteh

Okay, I started out the day pretty positive, but by now, I am bored. I am sure that most of you have awesome things to do out there, working and being with others and stuff… but in here.. I have played with all my toys already. I have slept on all my favourite spots. I have been eating and drinking and watching outside to see if red cat is out there. I want to talk to him to see if he agrees to go with me to a mediator. The Peter human suggested that the other day and it might actually work.. who knows.. yesterday he stole my food.

I was wondering what name I will give to this beautiful art-photo. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

