260: I am walking on sunshine

Yes, it is time again to look back to the wonderful days of summer. The warmth, the amount of humans in the great outsides, the outside toys that are just there, the open doors of all the cribs in my hood, yes, I love those!

With every little spark of sun, I am thinking back of the wonderful summers I have had and looking forward to yet another wonderful summer. Though I can’t wait for the snow, I like the warmth so much.. Last night I even dreamed of summer. I always wake up so happy when I have had summer dreams. I love them! Almost as much as dreams of beautiful male kittehs bringing me presents.

Let’s find something to play!

259

One Comment to “260: I am walking on sunshine”

Leave a Reply

