253: Big girls

Okay, so now I also found something that I am a bit confused about. There is a difference in cultures that like big humans and small humans, I mean thin…  I must say that red cat, the one that sneaks in here and scares the living *** out of me now and then is pretty big and I do not like him! Though, he is not ugly at all. He just scares me. I have seen big humans around as well. I did not really pay attention to them being big as they were just as nice as the rest of the humans that come and visit me. But then I read that here, in the area where I live, the humans don’t like big. And I honestly don’t understand it. I mean, I like being lean and flexible and so, and I think it is good for me to be so, as I love an active lifestyle and if I want to catch a bird, I want to be able to jump high, which I would not be able to if I were heavy, but the red cat always wins the fight. He has so much power in that big body of his and I think that he looks powerful too. I don’t know what I am trying to say here. I just don’t understand that there is a difference in beauty when being thin or big or heavy or tall or tiny or whatever. Like I said in my previous post. I like it when there is a difference, when a human or a kitteh has something that makes it unique. the appearance of the body is something you get from nature and thanks to nature we kittehs are very good at distinguishing ourselves from the mass. Humans need modifications to be able to get the most awesome unique looks as the put things over their unique forms, clothings I mean, to cover up what makes them unique. It just doesn’t make sense that they would all want to have the same posture or so, that would make them even more the same all together with the same clothings they wear… you know? you humans are weird!

252

Leave a Reply

