247: So exhausting

Who would have thought that I would spend so much time on the intertubes to find ways to become famous, and to conquer the world, and to think about brilliant ideas as I did today. It felt like I actually did something today. I can tell you, I don’t envy you humans that go to work every freaking day. Who ever came up with the idea of having deep thoughts about how to reach goals and realizing your dreams, even if you’re a kitteh, I can assure you, it costs loads of energy. I think I am going to nap the night away and hope I will just be famous in the morning without putting too much effort into it anymore. Hmmm the laptop is still warm from all the work I did today. I like warm.

246

Leave a Reply

