244: In a box

It is amazing. My human always tells people how she likes to think inside the box as it makes things so much easier. She says one can only look and think outside the box once one has determined what belongs inside the box and what belongs in which box to be more specific. I don’t know if there lies any truth in these words. What I do know is that I like to be in the box. I love it in the box. The box is comfortable. I can play with the box. I can sleep in the box. I do not like to eat while in the box, but I am sure it is possible. I do understand some humans being so fond of boxes that they actually sleep in it as well. I wish they could have a box in a house though. To my experience, a box in a house is more comfortable than a box outside a house. If I had to choose between a house and a box, I don’t know which I would choose. I am lucky enough to be able to have both.

243

Leave a Reply

