236: Tripping shoes

Do you know that my human walks barefoot most of the time? I don’t really mind it as I do the same. And when my human hasn’t been going to a party or so, her feet don’t smell that bad either. The only problem I really have, is that she leaves her shoes everywhere in the house. Just where ever she takes them off. Now, the problem is not that I cannot pass anymore, but when I feel like running around like crazy, which I frequently feel like, I trip over her shoes.. I don’t like that! These shoes are made for walking, not tripping! clean up your act human!

235

 

Leave a Reply

