234: thin air

Probably you are at work already, or you are heading towards work right now. Or maybe you have a day of, or you are ill at home.. Or maybe you are working from home today? Whatever it is you are doing, you are reading this, which makes me assume that you are already up and running. I have been out there this morning and I can assure you, it is cold! I did like to play with the air and hunt for the little animals. But now, as it is slowly getting light out there, I am going back to bed. It is one of the luxuries a diva like me can afford. I could just not live as a normal cat. Seriously. I just love being lazy:D.

233

Leave a Reply

