224: Work human, work!

Okay, so she hasn’t been typing a lot lately, so now it is time for her to type  a lot! I mean, she doesn’t have to write a lot about me at the moment.. with this weather, the first day of real fall, I prefer sleeping in. I did need to get rid of some energy this evening, been running around like crazy, but that basically was it for today. Now I am directing my human on how to write, and, yes, recovering the pictures she lost during the computer problems. I think she almost has everything now… What is the most dear picture that you ever lost?

Leave a Reply

