220: Play with me

Okay, you see this string? It is meant for play! The point of a string is, that you move it, and I catch it. The point is not to leave it on the ground for dead. What part of this don’t you understand?

I admit. It has been a hot day. We all want some relax time now and then. But after an entire day of hanging around and not doing that much because of the heat, you must understand that I have some spare energy that I need to get rid of. It is your duty to help me with that!

Come play with me!

220

Leave a Reply

