214: Lazy sundays

 

My lady finally has found it.. the way to relax. I must say that it gives me a nice opportunity to optimize my relaxing skills and especially with the nice weather today.. what can go wrong? Okay, the mosquitos.. Since that stupid spider in the bathroom died, that stupid spider my human paid attention to every morning. since that died, there are just too many of them for me to handle… Time to catch one of those spidies outside and bring it in. But not tonight. Tonight I am going to do nothing at all! Because ‘All I want to do, is sit here in my living room’.

214

 

Leave a Reply

