199: fresh air

 

Talking about bass yesterday, made me realize that a lot of the pictures that I have been showing you lately, are inside pictures. It looks as if I am just hanging around inside doing nothing, but that is not the truth. I have been doing other things as well, you know, the regular going on an adventure stuff. Also I have been visiting my neighbors quite a lot. I love my neighbors. Most of them are really awesome. They pet me, and with some I can even sit on their lap during the day. Also, when I feel like I am getting ignored by my human, or if she simply does not give me the attention I deserve, I always have my neighbor-humans to go to. They rock!

199

Leave a Reply

