190:Mail

 

Okay, so after a relaxing morning, I was just checking the mail and looking at who I should write back… It seems that a lot of you are on holiday now, enjoying the scenery of another environment, of another country maybe even.. So here is the deal. I want all of you to send me a lot of postcards and photos. I would love to see how kittehs all over the world look like. So when you are on holiday and spot a kitteh, please, take a picture and e-mail it to my human! That would be awesome!

190

One Comment to “190:Mail”

  1. I already have send pictures of cats I met during my holidays to your human!

Leave a Reply

