178: Rabbit

First of all, I am so sorry for all those poor souls that did not understand the post of yesterday. Try and find Yoda online and you might just get it.. or not:D. For all those who did not get it, today an easy post about food.

My human is a big fan of saying “Rabbit” at random. At a certain point she was watching a Scooby Doo movie and got extremely excited about the fact that Scooby Doo actually draw a rabbit on a paper and proclaimed “rabbit” out of the blue. She was so excited that I thought she was going to die. As I do not like to pretend to be food, I certainly do not like it to look like food. Still, for my weird human, a little present.. me looking like a rabbit.

AND NOW STOP SAYING RABBIT AT RANDOM!

And if I have anything to say about it, please, start saying: “You’re so fluffy I could die”, at random from now on. I like that!

178

Leave a Reply

