170: You forgot something

Okay, so it is actually pretty nice to have a clean house, and it is actually pretty nice to have a clean garden. Makes walking around and making fun way more easy. I mean, I can actually run through the entire house without being afraid of stuff falling on my head or me tripping over weird items on the floor like computers, humans, books, plates.. you know, the usual when the house is a mess.

Only here she forgot something. I tripped over it. I did not like tripping. I want it to go away!

Did you notice the pathetic pot the plant is trying to live in? I am glad this house I need to live in is not so small that I can hardly fit my roots, I mean paws in it. And now it is clean, it really is big enough again. Just hope the plant will get a new house too, soon!

Have a nice day and remember! Smile! It’s monday!

170

Leave a Reply

