167: Feeling better

Okay, so after lots and lots of sleep, eating healthy cat food and more sleep, I feel better. And guess what? Had an awesome day. My human decided to work from home so in hre breaks she was playing with me and my favourite hiding spot was open today so I had fun playing hide and seek too!

Do you still play hide and seek? It is one of my favourite games after Dino-ball and chasing mice and birds and playing with shiny and non-shiny dreads and strings…  What other games do you like?

167

Leave a Reply

