123: Late again…

late, late, late. I know. It is this sudden change of weather that makes me feel dead tired. So I slept all day and to be honest, I don’t really feel like doing anything now. This evening the other human came to visit. That was fun. He looked different. Had hair in his face. That is better. I don’t like bare-skinned creatures too much.. except when they are my fans or give me food and toys. and of course my human. She is fine. So, for today, I am wondering if you have any suggestions on what I can do to brighten up my day tomorrow…

Anyone?

123

One Comment to “123: Late again…”

  1. I think laughing is a good medicine, at least twice a day. But can cats that? And the sea, go to the sea, go walking there!

Leave a Reply

