77: The outsides

I am one of those kittehs that neeeed to go outside. It is simply not an option for me to stay inside and stay happy at the same time. The inside is so small and just after about a day I get tired of the same furniture, the same toys, the same playground… The outside has more possibilities for me to exploit my predator behaviour. I get to hunt leaves, hunt other cats, hunt small animals. I love it. One of the best things of moving is that there is a whole new world to explore out there. Yeah, I know, I did a mourning session earlier this week, but sometimes change is just a bit hard to accept…

So, here is my first outside picture:D.77-365

Leave a Reply

