55: Lordess of the Board

I am on this board! I mean, I reflect in it… Does this mean my humans will leave me here again? Alone? I sure hope not!

The Lady that comes and visit me when my humans leave is awesome. I talk to her ever day. But I’d prefer my humans to stay just here with me. Happily there is only one board that is taken from the attic..

Man, I wish I could just come along with the human. I wish I could be there on that top of the mountain, looking down at the world and then.. whoosh! Ride the snow… but there are no kitteh bindings :(

55-365

Leave a Reply

