49: Who’s up there?

I hate that! Long humans getting in my way.. Happily I can smell which human it is, because I won’t be able to see a face that is so up high in the sky. This human is a human that belongs to my female human, I think.

It’s a weird thing these humans do. They let other humans come into their territory and don’t do anything about it. They just go and make strange noises and hang around and then the other humans leave again… Sometimes it are these humans that obviously belong to one of my humans, but other times, it are humans I don’t know… Suspicious I tell you! Humans really should learn how to protect their territory better, because this is not healthy!

Though.. I do like it when the other humans come over, because often other humans bring foods and toys and play!

49-365

Leave a Reply

