23: Morning Routine

There are many good spots to chill. Mostly I like warm, cosy and soft spots. Though, how soft and cosy and warm a spot may be… I like some company too. In the morning there are only two spots where I will find my humans and where it is suitable to chill… the bed and the bathroom. Sometimes it is quite hectic and I get a bit distressed by all the movement around, but mostly I can easily take my time to wake up before going on my morning round around the neighbourhood… Down here you find my typical wake-up face.

23-365

One Comment to “23: Morning Routine”

  1. Ik ben het geheel met je eens, poes!

Leave a Reply

