21: Coming along

The good thing about bags is that you can not only sleep in them, the give shelter, surround you, and mostly, there is something nice in it still, like nice soft cloths, or even toys. Sometimes there is even food in the bags, but it is hard to get to that before the humans do.

I know mostly I am not coming along with the humans, and if they do take me somewhere it is the vet. I don’t really like the vet. It smells scary there and they don’t listen to me there…  I don’t really care I am not coming along, as long as the humans make a mess and leave stuff all over the place, I have something else to do anyway. I love exploring the possibilities while they are gone!

21-365 bag

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

