10: Toys Toys Toys

Some toys that I have really are weird… I have a lot of soft balls, because I like to run up and down the stairs as they are thrown and rolling all over the place. I also like the feel of them in my mouth, like to carry them around. They have a weird kind of softness to them. The ball on this photo is too big to put it in my mouth, and less soft. It looks like one of those hard tennis balls, but it is actually more of an anti-stress type of material, so it is very light. And this one is more bouncy than my other balls. Toys Toys Toys :D!

 10-365 toys toys toys

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

